Emergency Locksmith
Corby Locksmith 5 out of 5 based on 12 ratings. 12 user reviews.
Corby Locksmith
Steve is a real professional, he arrived within 25 minutes and fixed my lock very quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him to anyone.
02/08/2015
Corby Locksmith
A great service and a lot cheaper than I expected.Well worth the price and I am very pleased with the new lock and extra security bolts they installed.
Corby Locksmith
After being broken into this week I have to say thank yuo to Steve Bullimore for helping us get over the ordeal and the damage that was caused. He made sure the door was better secured with upgraded antisnap locks and fitted security lighting for us. I now feel a lot happier and so does my family. Steve did far more than just fix some locks for us and I can not thank him enough. A super craftsman and very nice guy.
Corby Locksmith
what a lovely person, Great service, nothing to much trouble, came on time and cannot find any fault with the service, will use Steve again, i would recommend him to anyone, many thanks. Annie Dolby 2/11/2015
02/11/2015
Corby Locksmith
I had lost my keys late at night after my handbag was stolen. Steve came out straight away and got back into my house in no time. Thank you so much..
08/11/2015
Corby Locksmith
Needed keys cut for office door. Previous cut keys were not working so contacted Steve who sorted it out and ordered specific ones and did his stuff. thank you
20/12/2015
Corby Locksmith
We had Steve Bullimore come out to look at our jammed front door and knackered locking system. He was very friendly and kept us informed at all times, his workmanship was excellent and he managed to source a replacement locking system for our old style locking mechanism.

Using Bullimore’s services was a pleasant experience, given the stressful situation we were in we could not have asked for more.

We would highly recommend Steve’s services to anyone.
16/09/2016
Corby Locksmith
Steve was prompt, friendly and clearly an expert in this field. We had the locks on all our external doors replaced. Very happy with the service provided and would definitely recommend Steve to others. Thanks again Steve
03/04/2017
Corby Locksmith
Excellent service. Agreed an evening call out and he was early. Got the job done , out going personality. I was nearly pleased to pay... very reasonably priced too.. no time wasting.. highly recommended
05/06/2017
Corby Locksmith
We used Steve again because of the excellent service we received from him last time.

This time we asked Steve to change the locks on our new house, and as usual he was prompt, reliable and friendly and fitted the new locks on the day we moved in.

We highly recommend Steve’s services to anyone who requires a locksmith.
28/02/2018
Corby Locksmith
Thanks a lot, far much cheaper than another company, top quality job, very professional, friendly, and very fast response on my enquiries, thanks one more time
19/02/2019
Corby Locksmith
Steve upgraded our security recently. Highly professional service and I would highly recommend.
21/10/2019
Name
Star Rating
Testimonial
 
Corby Locksmith
Steve is a real professional, he arrived within 25 minutes and fixed my lock very quickly and cleanly. I would recommend him to anyone.
02/08/2015